Board » Governance Committee

Governance Committee

Meeting schedule for the 2020-2021 school year:
  • Review Trustee by-laws for current validity and compliance.
  • Work with the entire Board in developing qualifications for membership, taking into account specific needs of the school.
  • Screen potential candidates for nomination to the Board and maintain a list of same.
  • Establish a system for Board service to ensure continuity, balance, and rotation.
  • Extend formal invitation to new Board members, exchange mutual expectations, and provide suitable initiation and orientation. 
  • Nominate officers for the Board.
  • Recommend to the President names of Board members for Standing Committees.
  • Periodically evaluate Board performance.
  • Monitor the completion of Committee responsibilities each year. 
Committee Members:
Lisa Daye, MD - Co-Chairperson: [email protected]
Paul Wells '81 - Co-Chairperson: [email protected]
Br. Chris Belleman, FSC: [email protected]
Jill Bond, Esq.: [email protected]
John Berger, Jr. '84:  [email protected]
Jim Grable '89:  [email protected]
Matt Keough: [email protected]
Bro. Robert Wickman. FSC: [email protected]