Educational Support » Admissions » Marauder for a Day

Marauder for a Day

 
The best way to experience St. Joe's is to spend a day with us!
 
8th grade boys are welcome to become a Marauder for a Day. Each guest is paired with a current freshman, attends all classes, enjoys a complimentary meal in our Dining Room, and ends the day with light refreshments.
 
Our Marauder for a Day program begins Monday, September 23 and continues on regular school days through Wednesday, November 20. We ask that Marauders for the Day arrive at St. Joe’s by 8 a.m. and be picked up at 2:20 p.m.
 
How to schedule a day:
Parents may schedule the campus visit by contacting the Admissions Office at 716.874.4953 or pkennedy@sjci.com. We are happy to welcome prospective members of the Class of 2024 on the following days this fall:

Monday, October 21
Tuesday, October 22
Wednesday, October 23
Thursday, October 24
Friday, October 25
Monday, October 28
Tuesday, October 29
Wednesday, October 30
Thursday, October 31
Friday, November 1
Monday, November 4
Tuesday, November 5
Wednesday, November 6
Thursday, November 7
Tuesday, November 12
Wednesday, November 13
Thursday, November 14
Friday, November 15
Monday, November 18
Tuesday, November 19
Wednesday, November 20

We look forward to seeing you on campus!
   
Interested in a tour for the whole family?
 
We offer tours throughout the year, including summer! Complete this contact form or call 716.874.4953 to schedule your visit.