Varsity Swimming

Head Coach: Peter Banks

Assistant Coach: Jeff Banks, Joe Wilkie

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 St. Francis ECC City 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2013 Cathedral Prep and Canisius ECC City 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 Frewsburg Frewsburg 6:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2013 Maryvale Maryvale 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 04, 2014 Puff Memorial Swim Meet Cleveland Hill 10:00 AM
Tuesday, January 07, 2014 Lancaster Lancaster 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2014 Newfane Newfane 10:00 AM
Thursday, January 23, 2014 St. Francis ECC City 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2014 Canisius ECC City 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 Canisius ECC City 4:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2014 All-Catholics ECC City 6:00 PM

 

 

Team Roster

First Last GRADE
Turner Dirrigl 09
Max Dudek 09
Samuel Floriano III 09
Matthew Telford 09
Joseph Treanor 09
John Turri 09
Michael Wells 09
Luke Baxter 10
James DiStasio 10
Casey Fontaine 10
Nicholas Hertz 10
William Hilbert 10
Connor Keenan 10
Thomas O'Brien 10
Jakob Sleight 10
Charles Oakley 11
Gabriele Marrone 11
Jacob Denzak 11
Jason Brick 11
Joseph Ginnane 11
Michael Pearl 11
Aaron Abruzzino 12
Andrew Gaulin 12
Andrew Hayes 12
Andrew Rogers 12
Daniel Dirrigl 12
Derek Ciraolo 12
Michael Dell'Isola 12
Yousuf Eltagouri 12