St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute

Lasallian Gala » Gala Information

Gala Information

Save the date for
April 21, 2018 at the Buffalo Convention Center 
 Chair Couple

David '81 & Mary Pietrowski

Lasallian 2017 Corporate Leadership Team
Rich Argentieri '86, Tim Balkin '77, John Berger '84, Tony Delmonte, Dan '78 & Mary Dirrigl,
Mike Floccare '89, Mike Gilbert '86, Mike Hughes, Bob Kreppel '75, Tom Lillis '78
Mary Murphy, Paul Nasca '86, Tim Noonan '92, Jim Panepinto '87, Mark Rizzo '90,
John Sinatra '90, Ken Snyder '90, Kevin Talbot '94, Todd Tevens '96,
Tim Vaeth '85, Dave Weigand, Paul Wells '81 & Rob Zuchlewski
All Lasallian revenue is dedicated to tuition support comprised of need-based financial aid
and merit-based academic scholarships in the Lasallian tradition of making
quality education accessible to as many students as possible.
For additional information, contact Katie Kinder Potenza  in the Lasallian Office at
716.270.4113 or