St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute

Lasallian Gala » Gala Information

Gala Information

Lasallian 2017 logo
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Congratulations to our chair couple, gala committee,
parents, alumni, friends, sponsors, and volunteers.
The night was a tremendous success,
and we are forever grateful for your generosity!
Chair Couple

Jody '86 & Mary Lomeo

Corporate Leadership Team
Rich Argentieri '86, Tim Balkin '77, John Berger '84, Tony Delmonte, Dan '78 & Mary Dirrigl,
Mike Floccare '89, Mike Gilbert '86, Mike Hughes, Bob Kreppel '75, Tom Lillis '78
Mary Murphy, Paul Nasca '86, Tim Noonan '92, Jim Panepinto '87, Mark Rizzo '90,
John Sinatra '90, Ken Snyder '90, Kevin Talbot '94, Todd Tevens '96,
Tim Vaeth '85, Dave Weigand, Paul Wells '81 & Rob Zuchlewski
All Lasallian revenue is dedicated to tuition support comprised of need-based financial aid
and merit-based academic scholarships in the Lasallian tradition of making
quality education accessible to as many students as possible.
For additional information contact Cathy Greene in the Lasallian Office at
716.270.4117 or